Corporate sites

Corporate sites

A corporate website is a serious business tool. Such a site is distinguished by great functionality: it attracts more customers, makes it convenient and quick to place orders and applications, and interact with customers, partners and dealers. It has a workable, round-the-clock feedback.

A corporate website is the face of a company, which is why it should look individual, that's why we offer not template solutions, but individual solutions in the design of your website. We will help you choose a color scheme, make your site memorable, but unobtrusive, if necessary, create a unique color scheme using corporate colors.

Principles of creating a corporate website:

attractive, original design solution;
convenient site navigation;
meaningful, readable content, with complete information about the company's services and products, presented in an easy and accessible way;
good optimization for search engines;
thoughtful solutions in the administration of the resource, ease of content management through the administrative panel.

Corporate sites require constant support, updates and adjustments, so we not only develop such sites, but also provide further support and maintenance of corporate projects. We train your company's staff to work with the site control panel, add the necessary functionality.

Fill out an application

Let's talk?




Adres :
454047, , Chelyabinsk,
st. Degtyareva, house 39

Phone.
+7(951)810-77-96
E-mail:
info@koshcomps.ru

Working hours:
Mon-Fri 09:00-18:30, Sat,Sun 10:00-18:30

Корпоративные сайты
+7(951)810-77-96
KOSHcomp`s. Не будь как все! Выделяйся!
RU EN

Корпоративные сайты

Корпоративный сайт - это серьезный бизнес инструмент. Такой сайт отличается большой функциональностью: привлекает большее количество клиентов, делает удобным и быстрым оформление заказов и заявок, взаимодействие с клиентами, партнерами и дилерами. Имеет работоспособную, круглосуточную обратную связь.

Корпоративный сайт - лицо компании, именно поэтому он должен выглядеть индивидуально, поэтому мы предлагаем не шаблонные решения, а индивидуальные решения в дизайне вашего сайта. Мы поможем подобрать цветовую гамму, сделать ваш сайт запоминающимся, но ненавязчивым, при необходимости создадим уникальное цветовое решение, с использованием корпоративных цветов.

Принципы создания корпоративного сайта:

привлекательное, оригинальное решение в оформлении;
удобная навигация по сайту;
содержательный, удобочитаемый контент, с полной информацией об услугах и продуктах компании, изложенный легко и доступно;
хорошая оптимизация под поисковые системы;
продуманные решения в администрировании ресурса, легкость в управлении контентом через административную панель.

Корпоративные сайты требуют постоянной поддержки, обновлений и корректировки, поэтому мы не только разрабатываем такие сайты, но обеспечиваем дальнейшую поддержку и сопровождение корпоративных проектов. Обучаем персонал вашей компании работе с панелью управления сайтом, добавляем необходимый функционал.

Заполнить заявку

Пообщаемся?




Адрес :
454047, Россия, Челябинск,
ул.Дегтярева, д. 39

тел.
+7(951)810-77-96
E-mail:
info@koshcomps.ru

Время работы:
с 09-30 до 18:00 СБ, ВС выходной